Heart’s Cry

In this historical fiction novel, secrets tightly guarded for generations begin to unravel through a tiny signet ring and the stories of three women. Woven in a tapestry of secrets, lies, betrayal, survival, love and faith, Heart’s Cry portrays the power of redemption to change legacy for generations.

The House on Spearmint Lane

The House on Spearmint Lane

World War II is over, and four-year-old Lily and her grandmother are picking up the pieces of their derailed lives. As Lily explores her neighborhood, she soon discovers there are secrets behind every door, including her own! With unbridled curiosity and disarming innocence, Lily begins to unravel the mysteries on Spearmint Lane!

Under The Shadow

Under the Shadow

In this compelling true story, Lana chronicles how life and dreams took a dramatic detour for her and her son, singer/songwriter Mark David Williams, when he was hit head on by a drunk driver. In the long months that followed, Lana stayed by his side. Together they embarked on a journey that would test their endurance, stretch their faith, and ultimately lead them on the spiritual adventure of a lifetime.